Vote on HB 44 - Shall CSSSHB 44(STA) pass the House?

  • Bill: HB 44
  • Motion Text: Shall CSSSHB 44(STA) pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 08, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 15
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 1 0
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 5 13 1
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Zach Fansler Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Dean Westlake Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Chris Birch Republican No
Mike Chenault Republican No
David Eastman Republican No
Jennifer Johnston Republican No
Sam Kito Democratic No
Gary Knopp Republican No
Chuck Kopp Republican No
George Rauscher Republican No
Lora Reinbold Republican No
Dan Saddler Republican No
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican No
David Talerico Republican No
Steve Thompson Republican No
Cathy Tilton Republican No
Wilson No
Mark Neuman Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.