Vote on HB 1166 - Motion to amend

  • Bill: HB 1166
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 6
No 5
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 5 5 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shawn L. Bordeaux Democratic Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Mike Derby Republican Yes
Mark K. Willadsen Republican Yes
Dean A. Wink Republican Yes
Rocky D. Blare Republican Yes
Rhonda L. Milstead Republican No
Marty Overweg Republican No
Tony E. Randolph Republican No
Larry J. Tidemann Republican No
Caleb P. Finck Republican No
Lance R. Koth Republican Excused
Ernie E. Otten Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.