Vote on SB 486 - FLOOR VOTE: as Amended Third Consideration 4/15/2021 Passed (1)

  • Bill: SB 486
  • Motion Text: FLOOR VOTE: as Amended Third Consideration 4/15/2021 Passed (1)
  • Legislative Session: Tennessee 112th Regular Session (2021-2022)
  • Date: Apr 15, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 3
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 0
Republican 19 3 2
Unknown 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Bailey Republican Yes
Janice Bowling Republican Yes
Richard Briggs Republican Yes
Campbell Yes
Rusty Crowe Republican Yes
Todd Gardenhire Republican Yes
Brenda Gilmore Democratic Yes
Ed Jackson Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Brian Kelsey Republican Yes
Sara Kyle Democratic Yes
Jon Lundberg Republican Yes
Becky Duncan Massey Republican Yes
Frank S. Niceley Republican Yes
Powers Yes
Shane Reeves Republican Yes
Kerry Roberts Republican Yes
Katrina Robinson Democratic Yes
Paul Rose Republican Yes
John Stevens Republican Yes
Art Swann Republican Yes
Page Walley Republican Yes
Bo Watson Republican Yes
White Yes
Ken Yager Republican Yes
Jeff Yarbro Democratic Yes
Randy McNally Republican Yes
Mike Bell Republican No
Joey Hensley Republican No
Steve Southerland Republican No
Ferrell Haile Republican Not Voting
Mark Pody Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Tennessee General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.