Vote on S 2394 - Rules Vote

  • Bill: S 2394
  • Motion Text: Rules Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 12, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 6 0 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brian Benjamin Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
John J. Flanagan Republican Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
John Liu Democratic Yes
Monica Martinez Yes
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.