Vote on SB 1462 - Unfinished Business SB1462 Padilla

  • Bill: SB 1462
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Business SB1462 Padilla
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 27, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 7 3 2
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.