Vote on S 1046 - Finance Vote - Version: C

  • Bill: S 1046
  • Motion Text: Finance Vote - Version: C
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 6
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 1
Republican 1 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Andrew Gounardes Democratic Yes
Pete Harckham Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman Democratic Yes
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic Yes
Liz Krueger Democratic Yes
John C. Liu Democratic Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic Yes
Julia Salazar Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican Yes
George M. Borrello Republican No
Joseph A. Griffo Republican No
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican No
Patty Ritchie Republican No
Sue Serino Republican No
James Tedisco Republican No
Kevin S. Parker Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.