Vote on HB 1565 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: HB 1565
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 14
Not Voting 14
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Berry Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
Clowney Yes
A. Collins Yes
Crawford Yes
A. Davis Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
C. Fite Yes
L. Fite Yes
V. Flowers Yes
Glover Yes
Godfrey Yes
M. Gray Yes
Hawks Yes
M. Hodges Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
McCullough Yes
McKenzie Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Perry Yes
Richardson Yes
Slape Yes
B. Smith Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Wooten Yes
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
Charles Blake Democratic Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
LeAnne Burch Democratic Yes
Sarah Capp Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Les Eaves Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Mickey Gates Republican Yes
David Hillman Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Fredrick J. Love Democratic Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Robin Lundstrum Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Reginald Murdock Democratic Yes
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Chris Richey Democratic Yes
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Jim Sorvillo Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
John W. Walker Democratic Yes
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
M. Davis No
J. Mayberry No
Justin Boyd Republican No
Frances Cavenaugh Republican No
Jana Della Rosa Republican No
Jim Dotson Republican No
Austin McCollum Republican No
Josh Miller Republican No
John Payton Republican No
Clint Penzo Republican No
Aaron Pilkington Republican No
Nelda Speaks Republican No
Dan Sullivan Republican No
Richard Womack Republican No
F. Allen Not Voting
K. Ferguson Not Voting
D. Garner Not Voting
G. Hodges Not Voting
S. Smith Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Rick Beck Republican Not Voting
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Not Voting
David Fielding Democratic Not Voting
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Not Voting
Lane Jean Republican Not Voting
Joe Jett Republican Not Voting
Ron McNair Republican Not Voting
DeAnn Vaught Republican Not Voting
C. Cooper Other
Carol Dalby Republican Other
Justin Gonzales Republican Other
Stephen Magie Democratic Other
Les Warren Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.