Vote on A 4511 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: A 4511
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 17
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Armato, John Yes
Benson, Daniel R. Yes
Burzichelli, John J. Yes
Calabrese, Clinton Yes
Caputo, Ralph R. Yes
Carter, Linda S. Yes
Chaparro, Annette Yes
Chiaravalloti, Nicholas Yes
Conaway, Herb Yes
Coughlin, Craig J. Yes
Danielsen, Joe Yes
DeAngelo, Wayne P. Yes
DePhillips, Christopher P. Yes
DiMaso, Serena Yes
Downey, Joann Yes
Egan, Joseph V. Yes
Freiman, Roy Yes
Giblin, Thomas P. Yes
Greenwald, Louis D. Yes
Houghtaling, Eric Yes
Jasey, Mila M. Yes
Jimenez, Angelica M. Yes
Johnson, Gordon M. Yes
Karabinchak, Robert J. Yes
Kennedy, James J. Yes
Lampitt, Pamela R. Yes
Mazzeo, Vincent Yes
McClellan, Antwan L. Yes
McKeon, John F. Yes
McKnight, Angela V. Yes
Mejia, Pedro Yes
Moen, William F. Yes
Moriarty, Paul D. Yes
Mukherji, Raj Yes
Murphy, Carol A. Yes
Peters, Ryan E. Yes
Pinkin, Nancy J. Yes
Pintor Marin, Eliana Yes
Quijano, Annette Yes
Reynolds-Jackson, Verlina Yes
Schaer, Gary S. Yes
Simonsen, Erik K. Yes
Spearman, William W. Yes
Speight, Shanique Yes
Stanfield, Jean Yes
Sumter, Shavonda E. Yes
Swain, Lisa Yes
Taliaferro, Adam J. Yes
Timberlake, Britnee N. Yes
Tucker, Cleopatra G. Yes
Tully, P. Christopher Yes
Vainieri Huttle, Valerie Yes
Verrelli, Anthony S. Yes
Wimberly, Benjie E. Yes
Zwicker, Andrew Yes
Auth, Robert No
Bergen, Brian No
Catalano, John No
Clifton, Robert D. No
Dancer, Ronald S. No
Dunn, Aura K. No
Gove, DiAnne C. No
Kean, Sean T. No
McGuckin, Gregory P. No
Munoz, Nancy F. No
Rooney, Kevin J. No
Rumpf, Brian E. No
Scharfenberger, Gerard No
Schepisi, Holly T. No
Space, Parker No
Thomson, Edward H. No
Wirths, Harold J. No
Bramnick, Jon M. Other
DeCroce, BettyLou Other
DiMaio, John Other
Holley, Jamel C. Other
Lopez, Yvonne Other
Mosquera, Gabriela M. Other
Peterson, Erik Other
Webber, Jay Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.