Vote on HB 4524 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4524
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 26
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Michael Angelucci Democratic Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Barnhart Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Little Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Sypolt Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Campbell Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Tomblin Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
Hartman Yes
David Pethtel Democratic Yes
Walker Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Diserio Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Azinger No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Martin, P. No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Bartlett No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Tom Bibby Republican No
Jeffries, D. No
Tony Paynter Republican No
S. Marshall Wilson Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Speaker Hanshaw No
Tom Fast Republican No
Larry Kump Republican No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Foster No
Martin, C.R. No
Thompson, R. No
John Mandt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.