Vote on HB 1061 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: HB 1061
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 1
Republican 10 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Ryan D. Cwach Democratic Yes
Scott Odenbach Republican Yes
Sue K. Peterson Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Rebecca L. Reimer Republican Yes
Bethany Soye Republican Yes
Tamara St. John Republican Yes
Mike D. Stevens Republican Yes
Jon D. Hansen Republican Yes
Tom C. Pischke Republican No
Peri R. Pourier Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.