Vote on SB 103 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 565 Yeas 71 Nays 29 Excused 0 Not Voting 7

  • Bill: SB 103
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 565 Yeas 71 Nays 29 Excused 0 Not Voting 7
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 29
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 41 3 0
Republican 26 23 0
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Diana Farrington Republican Yes
Sarah Lightner Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Ryan Berman Republican Yes
Graham Filler Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Robert Bezotte Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Mari Manoogian Democratic Yes
Samantha Steckloff Democratic Yes
Ken Borton Republican Yes
Alex Garza Democratic Yes
David Martin Republican Yes
Richard Steenland Democratic Yes
Felicia Brabec Democratic Yes
Phil Green Republican Yes
Christine Morse Democratic Yes
Lori Stone Democratic Yes
Kelly Breen Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Cynthia Neeley Democratic Yes
Joe Tate Democratic Yes
Julie Brixie Democratic Yes
Jim Haadsma Democratic Yes
O’Malley Yes
Shri Thanedar Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
O’Neal Yes
Mark Tisdel Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Outman Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Kevin Hertel Democratic Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Rodney Wakeman Republican Yes
Carter, B Yes
Rachel Hood Democratic Yes
Laurie Pohutsky Democratic Yes
Regina Weiss Democratic Yes
Mary Cavanagh Democratic Yes
Kara Hope Democratic Yes
Bryan Posthumus Republican Yes
Pauline Wendzel Republican Yes
John Cherry Democratic Yes
Jewell Jones Democratic Yes
Ranjeev Puri Democratic Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cara Clemente Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Daire Rendon Republican Yes
Karen Whitsett Democratic Yes
TC Clements Republican Yes
Matt Koleszar Democratic Yes
Julie Rogers Democratic Yes
Angela Witwer Democratic Yes
Kevin Coleman Democratic Yes
Padma Kuppa Democratic Yes
John Roth Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
John Damoose Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Stephanie Young Democratic Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Tullio Liberati Democratic Yes
Nate Shannon Democratic Yes
Abraham Aiyash Democratic No
Steve Carra Republican No
Johnson, C No
Mike Mueller Republican No
Thomas Albert Republican No
Andrew Fink Republican No
Johnson, S No
Brad Paquette Republican No
Alexander No
Annette Glenn Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Sue Allor Republican No
Matt Hall Republican No
David LaGrand Democratic No
John Reilly Republican No
Andrew Beeler Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Matt Maddock Republican No
Bradley Slagh Republican No
Timothy Beson Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Gregory Markkanen Republican No
Greg VanWoerkom Republican No
Ann Bollin Republican No
Gary Howell Republican No
Luke Meerman Republican No
Mary Whiteford Republican No
Tommy Brann Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.