Vote on HB 5248 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 5248
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 27, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 42
Absent 1
Excused 2
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 40 11 0
Republican 18 25 2
Unknown 14 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
McGuire Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Williams Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Evans No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Morrison No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Harris, David No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Watson No
Dave Winters Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Chad Hays Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Sandy Cole Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Kent Gaffney Republican No
Smith Absent
Jil Tracy Republican Excused
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.