Vote on SCR 211 - Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Wagner. Adopted.

  • Bill: SCR 211
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Final reading. Carried by Wagner. Adopted.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Special Session
  • Date: Jun 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Absent 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 0
Republican 6 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Hass Democratic Yes
Betsy Johnson Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Laurie Monnes Anderson Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Ginny Burdick Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Chuck Riley Democratic Yes
Arnie Roblan Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Democratic Yes
Shemia Fagan Democratic Yes
Denyc Boles Republican Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Dallas Heard Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Alan Olsen Republican Absent
Chuck Thomsen Republican Absent
Bill Hansell Republican Absent
Herman Baertschiger Jr. Republican Absent
Dennis Linthicum Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.