Vote on H. 13 - Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 62 of 123 to Pass -- Yeas = 83, Nays = 40

  • Bill: H. 13
  • Motion Text: Roll Call Results Passed -- Needed 62 of 123 to Pass -- Yeas = 83, Nays = 40
  • Legislative Session: Vermont 2018 Special Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 83
No 40
Not Voting 27
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 59 0 12
Independent 5 1 1
Progressive 3 0 0
Progressive/Democratic 0 0 1
Republican 5 35 8
Unknown 11 4 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Copeland-Hanzas Yes
Hooper Yes
Hooper Yes
Howard Yes
McCormack Yes
Miller Yes
Morris Yes
Stevens Yes
Taylor Yes
Scott Beck Republican Yes
Paul Belaski Democratic Yes
Clem J Bissonnette Democratic Yes
Thomas A. Bock Democratic Yes
Cynthia Browning Democratic Yes
Susan Buckholz Democratic Yes
Stephen Carr Democratic Yes
Selene Colburn Progressive Yes
Peter C. Conlon Democratic Yes
Charles Conquest Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Corcoran Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Betsy" Dunn Democratic Yes
Alice M. Emmons Democratic Yes
Martha Feltus Republican Yes
John M. Gannon Democratic Yes
Dylan Giambatista Democratic Yes
Lori Houghton Democratic Yes
Kimberly Jessup Democratic Yes
Benjamin Jickling Independent Yes
Ben W. Joseph Democratic Yes
Bernard Juskiewicz Republican Yes
Kathleen C. Keenan Democratic Yes
Warren F. Kitzmiller Democratic Yes
Jill Krowinski Democratic Yes
Diane Lanpher Democratic Yes
William J. Lippert Democratic Yes
Gabrielle Lucke Democratic Yes
James Masland Democratic Yes
James McCullough Democratic Yes
Carol Ode Democratic Yes
Carolyn W. Partridge Democratic Yes
Paul N. Poirier Independent Yes
Robin Scheu Democratic Yes
David Sharpe Democratic Yes
Amy Sheldon Democratic Yes
Laura H. Sibilia Independent Yes
Trevor Squirrell Democratic Yes
Valerie A. Stuart Democratic Yes
George W. Till Democratic Yes
Townsend Yes
Weed Yes
Tristan D. Toleno Democratic Yes
Catherine Toll Democratic Yes
Matthew Trieber Democratic Yes
Joseph "Chip" J. Troiano Democratic Yes
Tommy Walz Democratic Yes
Theresa Wood Democratic Yes
David Yacovone Democratic Yes
Michael I. Yantachka Democratic Yes
Janet Ancel Democratic Yes
Timothy Briglin Democratic Yes
Mollie S. Burke Democratic Yes
Kevin "Coach" Christie Democratic Yes
Daniel Connor Democratic Yes
Johannah Donovan Democratic Yes
Peter J. Fagan Republican Yes
Robert Forguites Democratic Yes
Diana Gonzalez Progressive Yes
Sandy Haas Progressive Yes
Helen Head Democratic Yes
Robert Helm Republican Yes
Martin J. LaLonde Democratic Yes
Emily J. Long Democratic Yes
Terence Macaig Democratic Yes
Daniel Noyes Democratic Yes
Jean O'Sullivan Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Pajala Independent Yes
David Potter Democratic Yes
Ann D. Pugh Democratic Yes
Barbara Rachelson Democratic Yes
Edward Read Independent Yes
Kathryn L. Webb Democratic Yes
Samuel Young Democratic Yes
Robin Chesnut-Tangerman Democratic Yes
Lewis No
Shaw No
Smith No
Smith No
Lynn Batchelor Republican No
Steve Beyor Republican No
Patrick Brennan Republican No
William P. Canfield Republican No
Lawrence P. Cupoli Republican No
Eileen G. Dickinson Republican No
Robert Frenier Republican No
Marianna Gamache Republican No
Brian Keefe Republican No
Richard Lawrence Republican No
Michael Marcotte Republican No
Marcia R. Martel Republican No
Christopher Mattos Republican No
Patricia A. McCoy Republican No
Mary A. Morrissey Republican No
Corey Parent Republican No
Vicki Strong Republican No
Thomas P. Terenzini Republican No
Donald Turner Republican No
Gary Viens Republican No
Janssen Willhoit Republican No
Robert Bancroft Republican No
Fred Baser Republican No
Thomas Burditt Republican No
Anne B. Donahue Republican No
Douglas Gage Republican No
James Harrison Republican No
Michael Hebert Republican No
Mark A. Higley Republican No
Francis McFaun Republican No
Terry E. Norris Independent No
Constance Quimby Republican No
Carl J. Rosenquist Republican No
Brian K. Savage Republican No
Warren Van Wyck Republican No
Kurt Wright Republican No
Ainsworth Not Voting
Dakin Not Voting
Johnson Not Voting
John L. Bartholomew Democratic Not Voting
Jessica C. Brumsted Democratic Not Voting
Annmarie Christensen Democratic Not Voting
Jim O Condon Democratic Not Voting
Dennis J. Devereux Republican Not Voting
Rachael Fields Democratic Not Voting
Maxine Grad Democratic Not Voting
Matthew Hill Democratic Not Voting
Charles A. Kimbell Democratic Not Voting
Robert LaClair Republican Not Voting
Paul D. Lefebvre Republican Not Voting
Michael Mrowicki Democratic Not Voting
Linda K. Myers Republican Not Voting
Gary Nolan Republican Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Sullivan Not Voting
Heidi E. Scheuermann Republican Not Voting
William Botzow Democratic Not Voting
Brian Cina Progressive/Democratic Not Voting
David L. Deen Democratic Not Voting
Marcia Gardner Democratic Not Voting
Rodney P. Graham Republican Not Voting
Barbara S. Murphy Independent Not Voting
Albert Pearce Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Vermont General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.