Vote on SRD 901 - Adopt Resolution

  • Bill: SRD 901
  • Motion Text: Adopt Resolution
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 08, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 13 18 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brock L. Greenfield Republican Yes
R. Blake Curd Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Red Dawn S. Foster Democratic Yes
Julie A. Frye-Mueller Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Herman D. Otten Republican Yes
Timothy R. Johns Republican Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Yes
Michael H. Rohl Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Lee A. Schoenbeck Republican Yes
Jim B. Stalzer Republican Yes
Marsha Symens Republican Yes
V. J. Smith Republican Yes
Larry P. Zikmund Republican Yes
Jim W. Bolin Republican No
Bryan J. Breitling Republican No
Gary L. Cammack Republican No
Jessica L. Castleberry Republican No
Casey J. Crabtree Republican No
Michael G. Diedrich Republican No
Helene Duhamel Republican No
Mary K. Duvall Republican No
Jean M. Hunhoff Republican No
Joshua M. Klumb Republican No
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican No
Al R. Novstrup Republican No
Kyle R. Schoenfish Republican No
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican No
Maggie A. Sutton Republican No
Erin Tobin Republican No
David Wheeler Republican No
John J. Wiik Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.