Vote on HB 6159 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 405 Yeas 58 Nays 48 Excused 0 Not Voting 3

  • Bill: HB 6159
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 405 Yeas 58 Nays 48 Excused 0 Not Voting 3
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 48
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Green Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Bollin Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Vaupel Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Anthony No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No
Jones No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Bolden No
Garza No
Kennedy No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Brixie No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Koleszar No
Shannon No
Wendell Byrd Democratic No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Kuppa No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
David LaGrand Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Carter, B. No
Haadsma No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Stone No
Carter, T. No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Frank Liberati Democratic No
Tate No
Cherry No
Hertel No
Manoogian No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
John Chirkun Democratic No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Neeley, C. No
Whitsett No
Clemente No
Hood No
Kristy Pagan Democratic No
Robert Wittenberg Democratic No
Coleman No
Hope No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Witwer No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Johnson, C. No
Pohutsky No
Tenisha Yancey Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.