Vote on HB 411 - Pass

  • Bill: HB 411
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Banta Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Huff T Yes
Miller C Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Frazier Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
King Yes
Minter Yes
Sorolis Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
Koch Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Stevenson Yes
Bojanowski Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Nemes Yes
Jim Stewart III Republican Yes
Booker Yes
Glenn Yes
Kulkarni Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Wilson Stone Democratic Yes
Bowling Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Lee Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Tackett Laferty Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Lewis D Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Lewis S Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Brenda Yes
Graviss Yes
Maddox Yes
Rick Rand Democratic Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Bridges Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Raymond Yes
Turner Yes
Brown G Yes
Harris Yes
Massey Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
McCool Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
Wheatley Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Heavrin Yes
Meredith Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Wiederstein Yes
Elkins Yes
Hinkle Yes
Russ A. Meyer Democratic Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Willner Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Dean Schamore Democratic Yes
Yates Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Huff R Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting
Reginald Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Jason Petrie Republican Not Voting
John Sims Jr Democratic Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.