Vote on HB 2492 - Motion to concur with amendments in conference failed; (Remains in Conference)

  • Bill: HB 2492
  • Motion Text: Motion to concur with amendments in conference failed; (Remains in Conference)
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 102
Absent 4
Abstain 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ballard Yes
Bergquist Yes
Carpenter Yes
Corbet Yes
Curtis Yes
Frownfelter Yes
Hodge Yes
Hoffman Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones Yes
Kuether Yes
Lusker Yes
Mason Yes
Probst Yes
Ralph Yes
A. Yes
Vickrey Yes
Victors Yes
Ward Yes
Alcala No
Alford No
Arnberger No
Aurand No
Awerkamp No
Baker No
Becker No
Bishop No
Blex No
Brim No
Burris No
Carlin No
Carmichael No
Clark No
Clayton No
Concannon No
Cox No
Crum No
Davis No
Deere No
Delperdang No
Dierks No
Dietrich No
Dove No
Elliott No
Ellis No
Eplee No
Esau No
Finch No
Finney No
Francis No
Gallagher No
Garber No
Gartner No
Good No
Hawkins No
Helgerson No
Henderson No
Hibbard No
Highberger No
Highland No
Hineman No
Holscher No
Horn No
Huebert No
Humphries No
Jennings No
Johnson No
Judd-Jenkins No
Karleskint No
Kelly No
Kessinger No
Koesten No
Landwehr No
Lewis No
Lusk No
Markley No
Mastroni No
Miller No
Murnan No
Neighbor No
Ohaebosim No
Orr No
Osterman No
Ousley No
Parker No
Patton No
Phelps No
Phillips No
Pittman No
Powell No
Proehl No
Rafie No
Rahjes No
Resman No
Rooker No
Ruiz No
Ryckman No
Sawyer No
Schreiber No
Schroeder No
Schwab No
Seiwert No
Sloan No
E. No
Stogsdill No
Sutton No
Swanson No
Tarwater No
Thimesch No
Thompson No
Trimboli No
Trimmer No
Waymaster No
Weber No
Weigel No
Wheeler No
Whipple No
Whitmer No
Williams No
Winn No
Wolfe No
Barker Other
Burroughs Other
Claeys Other
Houser Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.