Vote on SF 2308 - Shall the bill pass?

  • Bill: SF 2308
  • Motion Text: Shall the bill pass?
  • Legislative Session: Iowa 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 46
No 0
Absent 4
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 1
Republican 23 0 3
Unknown 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jerry Behn Republican Yes
Tony Bisignano Democratic Yes
Joe Bolkcom Democratic Yes
Nate Boulton Democratic Yes
Jim Carlin Republican Yes
Claire Celsi Democratic Yes
Jake Chapman Republican Yes
Mark Costello Republican Yes
Chris Cournoyer Republican Yes
Dawson Yes
William A. Dotzler Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Edler Republican Yes
Julian B. Garrett Republican Yes
Eric Giddens Democratic Yes
Thomas A. Greene Republican Yes
Dennis Guth Republican Yes
Pam Jochum Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Tim L. Kapucian Republican Yes
Kevin Kinney Democratic Yes
Carrie Koelker Republican Yes
Tim Kraayenbrink Republican Yes
Lofgren Yes
Jim Lykam Democratic Yes
Liz Mathis Democratic Yes
Mariannette Miller-Meeks Republican Yes
Zach Nunn Republican Yes
Janet Petersen Democratic Yes
Herman C. Quirmbach Democratic Yes
Amanda Ragan Democratic Yes
Ken Rozenboom Republican Yes
Charles Schneider Republican Yes
Jason Schultz Republican Yes
Mark Segebart Republican Yes
Shipley Yes
Amy Sinclair Republican Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Smith, R. Yes
Annette Sweeney Republican Yes
Taylor, R. Yes
Taylor, T. Yes
Zach Wahls Democratic Yes
Zach Whiting Republican Yes
Jack Whitver Republican Yes
Brad Zaun Republican Yes
Zumbach Yes
Michael Breitbach Republican Absent
Waylon Brown Republican Absent
Randy Feenstra Republican Absent
Robert Hogg Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Iowa General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.