• Bill: ACR 153
  • Motion Text: ACR 153 DAVIS CONCURRENCE
  • Legislative Session: California 1999-2000 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2000
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Aroner Yes
Baldwin Yes
Battin Yes
Baugh Yes
Bock Yes
Brewer Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Campbell Yes
Cardenas Yes
Cardoza Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Cunneen Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Dickerson Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Gallegos Yes
Granlund Yes
Havice Yes
Honda Yes
House Yes
Kaloogian Yes
Keeley Yes
Knox Yes
Kuehl Yes
Leach Yes
Lempert Yes
Leonard Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Maddox Yes
Margett Yes
Mazzoni Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Nakano Yes
Olberg Yes
Oller Yes
Rod Yes
Pacheco Yes
Papan Yes
Pescetti Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Shelley Yes
Strickland Yes
Strom-Martin Yes
Thompson Yes
Thomson Yes
Villaraigosa Yes
Vincent Yes
Washington Yes
Wayne Yes
Wesson Yes
Wildman Yes
Zettel Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Floyd Not Voting
Frusetta Not Voting
Robert Not Voting
Pacheco Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.