Vote on HB 798 - HB 798 BY DWIGHT (#91)

  • Bill: HB 798
  • Motion Text: HB 798 BY DWIGHT (#91)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 96
No 0
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Hughes Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Selders Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Bagala Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Butler Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Landry Other
Deshotel Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.