Vote on SB 3708 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 3708
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 04, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 2
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 4
Republican 13 2 3
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Sullivan Yes
Johnson Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Delgado Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Demuzio Yes
Cullerton Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Murphy Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Not Voting
Dan Duffy Republican Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.