• Bill: AB 236
  • Motion Text: AB 236 HONDA CONCURRENCE
  • Legislative Session: California 1999-2000 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 10, 1999
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ackerman Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Aroner Yes
Baldwin Yes
Battin Yes
Baugh Yes
Bock Yes
Brewer Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Campbell Yes
Cardenas Yes
Cardoza Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Cunneen Yes
Dickerson Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Floyd Yes
Frusetta Yes
Gallegos Yes
Granlund Yes
Havice Yes
Honda Yes
House Yes
Kaloogian Yes
Keeley Yes
Knox Yes
Kuehl Yes
Leach Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Lempert Yes
Leonard Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Maddox Yes
Margett Yes
Mazzoni Yes
Migden Yes
Nakano Yes
Olberg Yes
Oller Yes
Robert Yes
Pacheco Yes
Rod Yes
Pacheco Yes
Papan Yes
Pescetti Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Shelley Yes
Soto Yes
Strickland Yes
Strom-Martin Yes
Thompson Yes
Thomson Yes
Vincent Yes
Washington Yes
Wayne Yes
Wesson Yes
Wildman Yes
Zettel Yes
Villaraigosa Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican No
McClintock No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.