Vote on SCR 8400 - Advance to 2nd Reading Calendar (#7)

  • Bill: SCR 8400
  • Motion Text: Advance to 2nd Reading Calendar (#7)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 28
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 25 1
Republican 14 0 2
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Braun Republican Yes
Brown Yes
Dozier Yes
Doug Ericksen Republican Yes
Phil Fortunato Republican Yes
Chris Gildon Republican Yes
Jeff Holy Republican Yes
Jim Honeyford Republican Yes
Curtis King Republican Yes
Ron Muzzall Republican Yes
Mike Padden Republican Yes
Ann Rivers Republican Yes
Mark Schoesler Republican Yes
Shelly Short Republican Yes
Keith Wagoner Republican Yes
Judy Warnick Republican Yes
Wilson, J. Yes
Wilson, L. Yes
Andy Billig Democratic No
Reuven Carlyle Democratic No
Annette Cleveland Democratic No
Steve Conway Democratic No
Jeannie Darneille Democratic No
Mona Das Democratic No
Manka Dhingra Democratic No
David Frockt Democratic No
Bob Hasegawa Democratic No
Steve Hobbs Democratic No
Hunt No
Karen Keiser Democratic No
Patty Kuderer Democratic No
Marko Liias Democratic No
Liz Lovelett Democratic No
Mark Mullet Democratic No
Joe Nguyen Democratic No
Nobles No
Jamie Pedersen Democratic No
Emily Randall Democratic No
June Robinson Democratic No
Christine Rolfes Democratic No
Rebecca SaldaƱa Democratic No
Jesse Salomon Democratic No
Derek Stanford Democratic No
Kevin Van De Wege Democratic No
Lisa Wellman Democratic No
Wilson, C. No
Brad Hawkins Republican Other
Jim McCune Republican Other
Tim Sheldon Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.