Vote on HB 70 - FINAL PASSAGE (#132)

  • Bill: HB 70
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#132)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Morris Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Barrow Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Price Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Reese Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Womack Yes
Fields Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
McMath Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.