Vote on HB 2157 - HB 2157 PN 3332, CONCUR

  • Bill: HB 2157
  • Motion Text: HB 2157 PN 3332, CONCUR
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 163
No 37
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 81 3 0
Republican 72 34 2
Unknown 10 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Armanini Republican Yes
Kerry A. Benninghoff Republican Yes
Karen Boback Republican Yes
Timothy R. Bonner Republican Yes
Rosemary M. Brown Republican Yes
Martin T. Causer Republican Yes
Lynda Schlegel Culver Republican Yes
Gary Day Republican Yes
Sheryl M. Delozier Republican Yes
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Republican Yes
Russ Diamond Republican Yes
George Dunbar Republican Yes
Torren C. Ecker Republican Yes
Joe Emrick Republican Yes
Frank A. Farry Republican Yes
Mindy Fee Republican Yes
Ann Flood Republican Yes
Valerie S. Gaydos Republican Yes
Keith Gillespie Republican Yes
Jim Gregory Republican Yes
Seth M. Grove Republican Yes
Doyle Heffley Republican Yes
Susan C. Helm Republican Yes
Tim Hennessey Republican Yes
Johnathan D. Hershey Republican Yes
David S. Hickernell Republican Yes
Rich Irvin Republican Yes
Barry J. Jozwiak Republican Yes
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican Yes
Rob W. Kauffman Republican Yes
Kate A. Klunk Republican Yes
Jerry Knowles Republican Yes
Shelby Labs Republican Yes
John A. Lawrence Republican Yes
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican Yes
Abby Major Republican Yes
Zachary Mako Republican Yes
Jim Marshall Republican Yes
Kurt A. Masser Republican Yes
Thomas L. Mehaffie Republican Yes
Steven C. Mentzer Republican Yes
Robert W. Mercuri Republican Yes
Natalie Mihalek Republican Yes
David R. Millard Republican Yes
Brett R. Miller Republican Yes
Lori A. Mizgorski Republican Yes
Dan Moul Republican Yes
Marci Mustello Republican Yes
Timothy J. O'Neal Republican Yes
Donna Oberlander Republican Yes
Jason Ortitay Republican Yes
Michael Peifer Republican Yes
Tina Pickett Republican Yes
F. Todd Polinchock Republican Yes
Christopher B. Quinn Republican Yes
Jack Rader Republican Yes
Jim Rigby Republican Yes
Stan Saylor Republican Yes
Paul Schemel Republican Yes
Louis C. Schmitt Republican Yes
Meghan Schroeder Republican Yes
Curtis G. Sonney Republican Yes
Craig T. Staats Republican Yes
Perry A. Stambaugh Republican Yes
Todd Stephens Republican Yes
James B. Struzzi Republican Yes
Wendi Thomas Republican Yes
Jesse Topper Republican Yes
Tim Twardzik Republican Yes
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican Yes
Martina A. White Republican Yes
Jessica Benham Democratic Yes
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic Yes
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic Yes
Matthew D. Bradford Democratic Yes
Tim Briggs Democratic Yes
Amen Brown Democratic Yes
Donna Bullock Democratic Yes
Frank Burns Democratic Yes
Mike Carroll Democratic Yes
Morgan Cephas Democratic Yes
Joe Ciresi Democratic Yes
Scott Conklin Democratic Yes
Angel Cruz Democratic Yes
Mary Jo Daley Democratic Yes
Austin A. Davis Democratic Yes
Tina M. Davis Democratic Yes
Jason Dawkins Democratic Yes
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic Yes
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic Yes
David M. Delloso Democratic Yes
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Fiedler Democratic Yes
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic Yes
Dan Frankel Democratic Yes
Robert Freeman Democratic Yes
John T. Galloway Democratic Yes
Nancy Guenst Democratic Yes
Manuel Guzman Democratic Yes
Liz Hanbidge Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Harkins Democratic Yes
Jordan A. Harris Democratic Yes
Dianne Herrin Democratic Yes
Joseph C. Hohenstein Democratic Yes
Kristine C. Howard Democratic Yes
Sara Innamorato Democratic Yes
MaryLouise Isaacson Democratic Yes
Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Yes
Patty Kim Democratic Yes
Emily Kinkead Democratic Yes
Stephen Kinsey Democratic Yes
Brian Kirkland Democratic Yes
Bridget M. Kosierowski Democratic Yes
Rick Krajewski Democratic Yes
Leanne Krueger Democratic Yes
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic Yes
Summer Lee Democratic Yes
Mark Longietti Democratic Yes
Maureen E. Madden Democratic Yes
Steven R. Malagari Democratic Yes
Brandon J. Markosek Democratic Yes
Robert F. Matzie Democratic Yes
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic Yes
Jeanne McNeill Democratic Yes
Robert E. Merski Democratic Yes
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic Yes
Kyle J. Mullins Democratic Yes
Ed Neilson Democratic Yes
Napoleon J. Nelson Democratic Yes
Jennifer O'Mara Democratic Yes
Danielle Friel Otten Democratic Yes
Eddie Day Pashinski Democratic Yes
Nick Pisciottano Democratic Yes
Mark Rozzi Democratic Yes
Chris Sainato Democratic Yes
Steve Samuelson Democratic Yes
Benjamin V. Sanchez Democratic Yes
Christina D. Sappey Democratic Yes
Michael H. Schlossberg Democratic Yes
Peter Schweyer Democratic Yes
Melissa L. Shusterman Democratic Yes
Brian Sims Democratic Yes
Pam Snyder Democratic Yes
Jared G. Solomon Democratic Yes
P. Michael Sturla Democratic Yes
Greg Vitali Democratic Yes
Perry S. Warren Democratic Yes
Joe Webster Democratic Yes
Thom Welby Democratic Yes
Dan K. Williams Democratic Yes
Regina G. Young Democratic Yes
Mike Zabel Democratic Yes
Bryan Cutler Republican Yes
Aaron Bernstine Republican No
Stephanie Borowicz Republican No
Bud Cook Republican No
Jim Cox Republican No
Eric Davanzo Republican No
Jonathan Fritz Republican No
Mark M. Gillen Republican No
Barbara Gleim Republican No
Keith J. Greiner Republican No
Joe Hamm Republican No
R. Lee James Republican No
Mike Jones Republican No
Joshua D. Kail Republican No
Dawn W. Keefer Republican No
Andrew Lewis Republican No
David M. Maloney Republican No
Daryl D. Metcalfe Republican No
Carl Walker Metzgar Republican No
Eric R. Nelson Republican No
Clint Owlett Republican No
Tracy Pennycuick Republican No
Michael J. Puskaric Republican No
Kathy L. Rapp Republican No
Brad Roae Republican No
Leslie Rossi Republican No
Greg Rothman Republican No
David H. Rowe Republican No
Francis X. Ryan Republican No
Tommy Sankey Republican No
Jason Silvis Republican No
Brian Smith Republican No
Ryan Warner Republican No
Parke Wentling Republican No
David H. Zimmerman Republican No
Danilo Burgos Democratic No
Dan L. Miller Democratic No
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic No
Matthew D. Dowling Republican Other
Joe Kerwin Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.