Vote on SJR 18-013 - RESOLUTION

  • Bill: SJR 18-013
  • Motion Text: RESOLUTION
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 1
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 14 0 1
Unknown 6 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Garcia Yes
Kerr Yes
Neville T. Yes
Williams A. Yes
President Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Stephen Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Lucia Guzman Democratic Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Cheri Jahn Independent Yes
Matt Jones Democratic Yes
Daniel Kagan Democratic Yes
John Kefalas Democratic Yes
Kent Lambert Republican Yes
Kevin Lundberg Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican Yes
Michael Merrifield Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Gardner Excused
Irene Aguilar Democratic Excused
Owen Hill Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.