Vote on SB 122 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: SB 122
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 6
Not Voting 6
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
F. Allen Yes
Barker Yes
Bentley Yes
Berry Yes
Blake Yes
Boyd Yes
Bragg Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Burch Yes
Capp Yes
Cavenaugh Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
Clowney Yes
Coleman Yes
A. Collins Yes
C. Cooper Yes
Cozart Yes
Crawford Yes
Dalby Yes
A. Davis Yes
M. Davis Yes
Deffenbaugh Yes
Della Rosa Yes
Dotson Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Eaves Yes
Eubanks Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
K. Ferguson Yes
Fielding Yes
L. Fite Yes
V. Flowers Yes
Fortner Yes
D. Garner Yes
Gazaway Yes
Glover Yes
Godfrey Yes
Gonzales Yes
M. Gray Yes
Hawks Yes
Hillman Yes
G. Hodges Yes
M. Hodges Yes
Holcomb Yes
Hollowell Yes
House Yes
Jean Yes
Jett Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
Love Yes
Lowery Yes
Lundstrum Yes
Lynch Yes
Maddox Yes
Magie Yes
J. Mayberry Yes
McCullough Yes
McNair Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Murdock Yes
Nicks Yes
Perry Yes
Petty Yes
Richardson Yes
Richey Yes
Richmond Yes
Rushing Yes
Rye Yes
Scott Yes
Slape Yes
B. Smith Yes
S. Smith Yes
Sorvillo Yes
Speaks Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tosh Yes
Vaught Yes
Walker Yes
Warren Yes
Watson Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Wing Yes
Womack Yes
Wooten Yes
Gates No
McCollum No
McKenzie No
Payton No
Penzo No
Pilkington No
Beck Not Voting
C. Fite Not Voting
Ladyman Not Voting
Miller Not Voting
Wardlaw Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.