Vote on SB 182 - Do Pass - 2019

  • Bill: SB 182
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2019
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Bolin Yes
Cammack Yes
Cronin Yes
Curd Yes
DiSanto Yes
Ewing Yes
Foster Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Heinert Yes
Kennedy Yes
Klumb Yes
Kolbeck Yes
Langer Yes
Maher Yes
Monroe Yes
Nesiba Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Rusch Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Soholt Yes
Solano Yes
Stalzer Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
White Yes
Wiik Yes
Wismer Yes
Youngberg Yes
Jensen (Phil) No
Nelson No
Partridge No
Russell No


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.