Vote on SB 1199 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1199
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 101st Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 0 3
Republican 18 0 0
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Glowiak Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris Yes
Brady Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Jason Plummer Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.