Vote on SB 251 - Pass

  • Bill: SB 251
  • Motion Text: Pass
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Banta Yes
Frazier Yes
Howard Yes
Suzanne Miles Republican Yes
Dean Schamore Democratic Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Freeland Yes
Huff R Yes
Miller J Yes
Sheldon Yes
Danny Bentley Republican Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
Huff T Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
John Sims Jr Democratic Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Al Gentry Democratic Yes
King Yes
Nemes Yes
Stevenson Yes
Bowling Yes
Glenn Yes
Koch Yes
David Osborne Republican Yes
Tackett Laferty Yes
Branham Clark Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
Adam Koenig Republican Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican Yes
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Yes
Lee Yes
Phillip Pratt Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Brenda Yes
Graviss Yes
Lewis D Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
James Tipton Republican Yes
Bridges Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Lewis S Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Massey Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
McCool Yes
Rob Rothenburger Republican Yes
Susan Westrom Democratic Yes
Elkins Yes
Richard Heath Republican Yes
Chad McCoy Republican Yes
Bart Rowland Republican Yes
White Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Heavrin Yes
David Meade Republican Yes
Steven Rudy Republican Yes
Wiederstein Yes
Joseph M. Fischer Republican Yes
Hinkle Yes
Meredith Yes
Sal Santoro Republican Yes
Yates Yes
Bojanowski No
Jeffery Donohue Democratic No
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic No
Minter No
Wilson Stone Democratic No
Booker No
Kelly Flood Democratic No
Kulkarni No
Raymond No
Wheatley No
Brown G No
Derrick Graham Democratic No
Reginald Meeks Democratic No
Roberts No
Willner No
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic No
Harris No
Russ A. Meyer Democratic No
Attica Scott Democratic No
Tom Burch Democratic Not Voting
Maddox Not Voting
Miller C Not Voting
Rick Rand Democratic Not Voting
Jim Stewart III Republican Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Not Voting
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Not Voting
Sorolis Not Voting
Turner Not Voting
Jeff Hoover Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.