Vote on HB 702 - FINAL PASSAGE (#911)

  • Bill: HB 702
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#911)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 14
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Mills, R. Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
White Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Mark Abraham Republican No
W. Jay Luneau Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Cloud No
Milligan No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic No
Fesi No
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Henry No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.