Vote on HB 4452 - passed Roll Call # 68 Yeas 103 Nays 7 Excused 0 Not Voting 0

  • Bill: HB 4452
  • Motion Text: passed Roll Call # 68 Yeas 103 Nays 7 Excused 0 Not Voting 0
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 25, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 103
No 7
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Schroeder Yes
Anthony Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Vaupel Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Wakeman Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hood Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Hope Yes
Sheldon Neeley Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
Kristy Pagan Democratic Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic No
Green No
James Lower Republican No
Scott VanSingel Republican No
Eisen No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Mueller No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.