Vote on SB 548 - Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: SB 548
  • Motion Text: Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 21, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 4 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vince Fong Republican Yes
Christopher M. Ward Democratic Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Alex Lee Democratic Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Laura Friedman Democratic Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Jordan Cunningham Republican Yes
Ash Kalra Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.