Vote on HB 2266 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2266
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 53rd Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 4 3
Republican 20 12 1
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Wenona Benally Democratic Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Mark A. Cardenas Democratic Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
Ken Clark Democratic Yes
Douglas Coleman Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Eric Descheenie Democratic Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Drew John Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Ray D. Martinez Democratic Yes
Darin Mitchell Republican Yes
Paul Mosley Republican Yes
Gerae Peten Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Macario Saldate Democratic Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope, Jr. Republican Yes
David Stringer Republican Yes
Maria Syms Republican Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Brenda Barton Republican No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Todd A. Clodfelter Republican No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Eddie Farnsworth Republican No
Mark Finchem Republican No
Travis W. Grantham Republican No
Anthony T. Kern Republican No
Jill Norgaard Republican No
Becky A. Nutt Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
César Chávez Democratic Other
Diego Espinoza Democratic Other
David Livingston Republican Other
Tony Navarrete Democratic Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.