Vote on SB 148 - CONCUR (#741)

  • Bill: SB 148
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#741)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Henry Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.