Vote on HR 202 - HFA FOLK 8-13 #1

  • Bill: HR 202
  • Motion Text: HFA FOLK 8-13 #1
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2018 Second Special Session
  • Date: Aug 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 70
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Miller, R. Yes
Campbell Yes
Moore Yes
Foster Yes
Maynard Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Michael Folk Republican Yes
Ray Hollen Republican Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Justin Marcum Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
John Overington Republican Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic Yes
Kelli Sobonya Republican Yes
Guy Ward Republican Yes
Chanda Adkins Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
Roger Hanshaw Republican Yes
Gary G. Howell Republican Yes
Sharon Lewis Malcolm Republican Yes
Tony Paynter Republican Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Evans, A. No
Evans, E. No
Romine, R. No
Kelly No
Blair No
Lane No
Martin Atkinson III Republican No
Jason Barrett Democratic No
Mick Bates Democratic No
Michael T. Ferro Democratic No
Shawn Fluharty Democratic No
Phil Isner Democratic No
Kayla Kessinger Republican No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Larry L. Rowe Democratic No
John Shott Republican No
Sypolt No
Thompson No
Martin No
Miller, C. No
Hartman No
White No
Nelson No
Williams No
Diserio No
Andrew Byrd Democratic No
Joe Canestraro Democratic No
Mike Caputo Democratic No
Roy Cooper Republican No
Cindy Frich Republican No
Marty Gearheart Republican No
Dianna Graves Republican No
Danny Hamrick Republican No
Jason Harshbarger Republican No
Joshua Higginbotham Republican No
Linda Longstreth Democratic No
Chad Lovejoy Democratic No
Dana Lynch Democratic No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic No
Jill Upson Republican No
Danny Wagner Republican No
Jeff Eldridge Independent No
Joe Ellington Republican No
Jordan Hill Republican No
Eric L. Householder Republican No
Ben Queen Republican No
Andrew Robinson Democratic No
Speaker Armstead No
George Ambler Republican No
William Anderson Republican No
Scott Brewer Democratic No
Jim Butler Republican No
Moore Capito Republican No
Daryl Cowles Republican No
Paul Espinosa Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic No
Bill Hamilton Republican No
Kenneth Hicks Democratic No
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic No
Richard Iaquinta Democratic No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Shirley Love Democratic No
Rick Moye Democratic No
Dave Pethtel Democratic No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Joe Statler Republican No
Steve Westfall Republican No
Mark Zatezalo Republican No
Frank Deem Republican Other
Tim Miley Democratic Other
Erikka Storch Republican Other
Phillips Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.