Vote on HB 701 - AMD-030 Noland D/PASS

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: AMD-030 Noland D/PASS
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 64
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 31 0
Republican 33 31 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
John Fuller Republican Yes
Dan Bartel Republican Yes
Steven Galloway Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Seth Berglee Republican Yes
Dennis R Lenz Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Brandon Ler Republican Yes
Derek Skees Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Denley M Loge Republican Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Braxton Mitchell Republican Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Brad Tschida Republican Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Patelis, Jimmy Yes
Bob Phalen Republican Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Amy Regier Republican Yes
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Kim Abbott Democratic No
Gregory Frazer Republican No
Fred Anderson Republican No
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic No
Vince Ricci Republican No
Moffie Funk Democratic No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Tyson T Running Wolf Democratic No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
David Bedey Republican No
Wylie Galt Republican No
Kelly Kortum Democratic No
Frank Garner Republican No
Marta Bertoglio Republican No
Smith, Frank No
Laurie Bishop Democratic No
Sharon Greef Republican No
Marty Malone Republican No
Ed Stafman Democratic No
Steve Gunderson Republican No
Marilyn Marler Democratic No
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Jim Hamilton Democratic No
Mallerie Stromswold Republican No
Ed Buttrey Republican No
Derek Harvey Democratic No
Wendy Mckamey Republican No
Katie Sullivan Democratic No
Mary Caferro Democratic No
Donavon Hawk Democratic No
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Denise Hayman Democratic No
Mark Thane Democratic No
Willis Curdy Democratic No
Ed Hill Republican No
Trebas, Jeremy No
Geraldine Custer Republican No
Julie Dooling Republican No
Caleb Hinkle Republican No
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic No
Kenneth Holmlund Republican No
Sara Novak Democratic No
Sue Vinton Republican No
Mike Hopkins Republican No
Andrea Olsen Democratic No
Kenneth Walsh Republican No
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic No
Llew Jones Republican No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No
Dave Fern Democratic No
Jessica Karjala Democratic No
Tom Welch Republican No
Brian Putnam Republican No
Ross Fitzgerald Republican No
Jim Keane Democratic No
Kathy Whitman Republican No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Kathy Kelker Democratic No
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic No
Tom France Democratic No
Connie Keogh Democratic No
Katie Zolnikov Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.