Vote on HB 603 - CO-AUTHORS (#556)

  • Bill: HB 603
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#556)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Stine Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Mr. President Other
Cathey Other
Harris Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Cloud Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.