Vote on SB 461 - Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.

  • Bill: SB 461
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed and ordered transmitted to the Senate.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 9
Not Voting 14
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
F. Allen Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
Cloud Yes
Clowney Yes
A. Collins Yes
C. Cooper Yes
Crawford Yes
A. Davis Yes
D. Douglas Yes
Evans Yes
D. Ferguson Yes
L. Fite Yes
V. Flowers Yes
D. Garner Yes
Glover Yes
M. Gray Yes
M. Hodges Yes
L. Johnson Yes
Kelly Yes
McCullough Yes
S. Meeks Yes
Perry Yes
Richardson Yes
Slape Yes
B. Smith Yes
S. Smith Yes
D. Whitaker Yes
Wooten Yes
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Charles Blake Democratic Yes
Justin Boyd Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
Sarah Capp Republican Yes
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Bruce Cozart Republican Yes
Carol Dalby Republican Yes
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Yes
Jana Della Rosa Republican Yes
Les Eaves Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
David Fielding Democratic Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
David Hillman Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Fredrick J. Love Democratic Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
John Maddox Republican Yes
Stephen Magie Democratic Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Reginald Murdock Democratic Yes
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic Yes
John Payton Republican Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Sue Scott Republican Yes
Jim Sorvillo Republican Yes
Nelda Speaks Republican Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
DeAnn Vaught Republican Yes
John W. Walker Democratic Yes
Les Warren Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
G. Hodges No
McKenzie No
Jim Dotson Republican No
Mickey Gates Republican No
Austin McCollum Republican No
Clint Penzo Republican No
Aaron Pilkington Republican No
Jeff Wardlaw Republican No
Richard Womack Republican No
Berry Not Voting
K. Ferguson Not Voting
C. Fite Not Voting
Godfrey Not Voting
Hawks Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Mary Bentley Republican Not Voting
LeAnne Burch Democratic Not Voting
Lane Jean Republican Not Voting
Joe Jett Republican Not Voting
Jack Ladyman Republican Not Voting
Mark Lowery Republican Not Voting
Josh Miller Republican Not Voting
Chris Richey Democratic Not Voting
M. Davis Other
J. Mayberry Other
Robin Lundstrum Republican Other
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.