Vote on HB 503 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 433

  • Bill: HB 503
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 433
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 06, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 0
Other 66
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 23
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 26 0 35
Unknown 12 0 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alan Baker Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Brown (K) Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Brett Easterbrook Republican Yes
Corley Ellis Republican Yes
Tracy Estes Republican Yes
Joe Faust Republican Yes
Fincher Yes
Matt Fridy Republican Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Hill Yes
Holmes Yes
Steve Hurst Republican Yes
Gil Isbell Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Jones (M) Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Meadows Yes
Ed Oliver Republican Yes
Bill Poole Republican Yes
Rex Reynolds Republican Yes
Rod Scott Democratic Yes
Chris Sells Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Matt Simpson Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Scott Stadthagen Republican Yes
David Standridge Republican Yes
Rodney Sullivan Republican Yes
Whorton Yes
Wood (D) Yes
Wood (R) Yes
Allen Other
Chris Blackshear Republican Other
Brown (C) Other
Danny Crawford Republican Other
Will Dismukes Republican Other
David Faulkner Republican Other
Danny Garrett Republican Other
Tommy Hanes Republican Other
Reed Ingram Republican Other
Jamie Kiel Republican Other
Wes Kitchens Republican Other
Craig Lipscomb Republican Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Rhett Marques Republican Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Moore (P) Other
Becky Nordgren Republican Other
Phillip Pettus Republican Other
Proncey Robertson Republican Other
Connie C. Rowe Republican Other
Harri Anne Smith Independent Other
Andrew Sorrell Republican Other
Jeff Sorrells Republican Other
Shane Stringer Republican Other
Allen Treadaway Republican Other
Tim Wadsworth Republican Other
April Weaver Republican Other
David Wheeler Republican Other
Andy Whitt Republican Other
Margie Wilcox Republican Other
Rich Wingo Republican Other
Louise Alexander Democratic Other
Barbara Boyd Democratic Other
Napoleon Bracy Democratic Other
Jim Carns Republican Other
Prince Chestnut Democratic Other
Adline Clarke Democratic Other
Merika Coleman Democratic Other
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Dickie Drake Republican Other
Barbara Drummond Democratic Other
Chris England Democratic Other
Allen Farley Republican Other
Berry Forte Democratic Other
Victor Gaston Republican Other
Juandalynn Givan Democratic Other
Jeremy Gray Democratic Other
Dexter Grimsley Democratic Other
Laura Hall Democratic Other
Kirk Hatcher Democratic Other
Rolanda Hollis Democratic Other
Ralph Howard Democratic Other
Thomas Jackson Democratic Other
Jones (S) Other
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Other
McCampbell Other
McClammy Other
Moore (M) Other
Tashina Morris Democratic Other
Chris Pringle Republican Other
Neil Rafferty Democratic Other
Kerry Rich Republican Other
John W. Rogers Democratic Other
Howard Sanderford Republican Other
Ginny Shaver Republican Other
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.