Vote on HB 96 - R2 Ruled Mat'l\M11 Concur

  • Bill: HB 96
  • Motion Text: R2 Ruled Mat'l\M11 Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 29
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 38 0 1
Republican 28 26 4
Unknown 16 3 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hugh Blackwell Republican Yes
Jimmy Dixon Republican Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Elmer Floyd Democratic Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Rosa U. Gill Democratic Yes
Joe Hackney Democratic Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Patsy Keever Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,K. Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Yes
Marcus Brandon Democratic Yes
William D. Brisson Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Ken Goodman Democratic Yes
Graham Yes
Hall Yes
Jackson Yes
Martin Yes
Moore,R. Yes
Ross Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Brown,R. Yes
Johnson Yes
Jones Yes
Stevens Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Glen Bradley Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
John Faircloth Republican Yes
W. David Guice Republican Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Susi H Hamilton Democratic Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Frank Iler Republican Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Frank McGuirt Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Gaston Pridgen Republican Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Johnathan Rhyne Jr. Republican Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Phil Shepard Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
John A. Torbett Republican Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Darrell G McCormick Republican Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Diane Parfitt Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Garland E. Pierce Democratic Yes
Mitchell S. Setzer Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Michael H. Wray Democratic Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican No
James L. Boles, Jr. Republican No
George G. Cleveland Republican No
Jeff Collins Republican No
Mike Hager Republican No
Kelly E. Hastings Republican No
Dan W Ingle Republican No
Jonathan C. Jordan Republican No
Ric Killian Republican No
Harold J Brubaker Republican No
Justin P. Burr Republican No
Nelson Dollar Republican No
Mitch Gillespie Republican No
Mark K Hilton Republican No
Mark W. Hollo Republican No
Moore,T. No
Stone No
Warren,H. No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
D. Craig Horn Republican No
Julia C. Howard Republican No
Pat B. Hurley Republican No
Stephen A LaRoque Republican No
Timothy D. Moffitt Republican No
Tom Murry Republican No
Shirley B. Randleman Republican No
Efton M Sager Republican No
Grey Mills Republican No
Fred F Steen II Republican No
Brown,L. Absent
Jerry C Dockham Republican Absent
Chuck McGrady Republican Absent
Bill Cook Republican Abstain
Brawley Abstain
Folwell(Chair) Abstain
Tillis(Speaker) Abstain
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Abstain
Paul Stam Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.