Vote on SB 247 - FINAL PASSAGE (#994)

  • Bill: SB 247
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#994)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 78
No 15
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Green Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Illg Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Wheat Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
White Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Amedee No
Firment No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Carrier No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Johnson, M. No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Gadberry Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Butler Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Laurie Schlegel Republican Other
Mary DuBuisson Republican Other
Mike Huval Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.