Vote on HB 563 - Suspend the Rules

  • Bill: HB 563
  • Motion Text: Suspend the Rules
  • Legislative Session: Kentucky 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 6
Republican 39 19 13
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Banta Republican Yes
Ken Fleming Republican Yes
DJ Johnson Republican Yes
Meredith Yes
Attica Scott Democratic Yes
Lynn Bechler Republican Yes
Kelly Flood Democratic Yes
Kim King Republican Yes
Charles Miller Democratic Yes
Scott Sharp Republican Yes
John Blanton Republican Yes
Deanna Frazier Gordon Republican Yes
Matthew Koch Republican Yes
Patti Minter Democratic Yes
Steve Sheldon Republican Yes
Tina Bojanowski Democratic Yes
Chris Fugate Republican Yes
Nima Kulkarni Democratic Yes
Kimberly Poore Moser Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Adam Bowling Republican Yes
Robert Goforth Republican Yes
William Lawrence Republican Yes
Jason Nemes Republican Yes
Cherlynn Stevenson Democratic Yes
Tom Burch Democratic Yes
Derrick Graham Democratic Yes
Derek Lewis Republican Yes
David W. Osborne Republican Yes
Ashley Tackett Laferty Democratic Yes
McKenzie Cantrell Democratic Yes
David Hale Republican Yes
Scott Lewis Republican Yes
Ruth Ann Palumbo Democratic Yes
Nancy Tate Republican Yes
Jennifer Decker Republican Yes
Mark Hart Republican Yes
Matt Lockett Republican Yes
Jason Petrie Republican Yes
Thomas Yes
Jonathan Dixon Republican Yes
Angie Hatton Democratic Yes
Mary Lou Marzian Democratic Yes
Melinda Gibbons Prunty Republican Yes
Killian Timoney Republican Yes
Jeffery Donohue Democratic Yes
Samara Heavrin Republican Yes
Bobby McCool Republican Yes
Brandon Reed Republican Yes
Ken Upchurch Republican Yes
Myron Dossett Republican Yes
Regina Huff Republican Yes
Shawn McPherson Republican Yes
Steve Riley Republican Yes
Russell Webber Republican Yes
Jim DuPlessis Republican Yes
Imes Yes
Reginald Meeks Democratic Yes
Rachel Roberts Democratic Yes
Buddy Wheatley Democratic Yes
Daniel Elliott Republican Yes
Joni L. Jenkins Democratic Yes
Shane Baker Republican No
Josh Calloway Republican No
Richard Heath Republican No
David Meade Republican No
Sal Santoro Republican No
Danny Bentley Republican No
Ryan Dotson Republican No
Thomas Huff Republican No
Phillip Pratt Republican No
James Tipton Republican No
Kevin D. Bratcher Republican No
Joseph M. Fischer Republican No
Savannah Maddox Republican No
Felicia Rabourn Republican No
Bill Wesley Republican No
Randy Bridges Republican No
Chris Freeland Republican No
Chad McCoy Republican No
Steven Rudy Republican No
Josh Branscum Republican Not Voting
Daniel Fister Republican Not Voting
Norma Kirk-McCormick Republican Not Voting
Jerry T. Miller Republican Not Voting
Susan Westrom Democratic Not Voting
Josh Bray Republican Not Voting
Patrick Flannery Republican Not Voting
Adam Koenig Republican Not Voting
Josie Raymond Democratic Not Voting
Richard White Republican Not Voting
George Brown Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Al Gentry Democratic Not Voting
C. Ed Massey Republican Not Voting
Bart Rowland Republican Not Voting
Lisa Willner Democratic Not Voting
John Bam Carney Republican Not Voting
Jim Gooch Jr. Republican Not Voting
Suzanne Miles Republican Not Voting
Pamela Stevenson Democratic Not Voting
Commonwealth of Kentucky Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kentucky General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.