Vote on SB 28 - Committee amendments.

  • Bill: SB 28
  • Motion Text: Committee amendments.
  • Legislative Session: California 2001-2002, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2001
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Aroner Yes
Daucher Yes
Goldberg Yes
Keeley Yes
Migden Yes
Shelley Yes
Wesson Yes
Zettel Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert Not Voting
Pacheco Not Voting
Papan Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Thomson Not Voting
Elaine Alquist Democratic Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.