Vote on SB 368 - Motion 9 To Concur

  • Bill: SB 368
  • Motion Text: Motion 9 To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Jun 14, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 0
Absent 8
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dan Barrett Republican Yes
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Republican Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
D.Davis Yes
J.Jackson Yes
Robinson Yes
Smith Yes
VanDuyn Yes
Waddell Yes
Alexander Yes
Berger(Chair) Yes
Brown Yes
B.Jackson Yes
Lee Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Deanna Ballard Republican Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
Bill Cook Republican Yes
Cathy Dunn Republican Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic Yes
Tom McInnis Republican Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Norman W. Sanderson Republican Yes
Jeff Tarte Republican Yes
Trudy Wade Republican Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronald J. Rabin Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Andy Wells Republican Yes
Chad Barefoot Republican Absent
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Absent
Ford Absent
J.Davis Absent
Tamara Barringer Republican Absent
David L. Curtis Republican Absent
Louis Pate Republican Absent
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.