Vote on SB 3531 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3531
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 24, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 10
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 5
Republican 16 0 4
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Morrison Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Not Voting
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Collins Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.