Vote on SB 148 - CO-AUTHORS (#178)

  • Bill: SB 148
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#178)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 07, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Other
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Harris Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.