Vote on AB 1731 - Consent Calendar 2nd AB1731 J., E.D., & E

  • Bill: AB 1731
  • Motion Text: Consent Calendar 2nd AB1731 J., E.D., & E
  • Legislative Session: California 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 03, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 4
Republican 8 0 2
Unknown 7 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Berryhill Yes
Portantino Yes
Atkins Yes
Mitchell Yes
Stone Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Scott D. Wiener Democratic Yes
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Other
Ed Hernandez Democratic Other
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Other
Allen Other
Mike Morrell Republican Other
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Other
Jim Nielsen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.