Vote on SCR 8 - Unfinished Business

  • Bill: SCR 8
  • Motion Text: Unfinished Business
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Strickland Yes
Runner Yes
Berryhill Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Rubio Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Other
Lou Correa Democratic Other
Calderon Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.